金が必要だ。幾らでも無限に要る。
Money is necessary. However plenty infinity needs it. I only keep I make money and make money, and making money. Make devote and serve full length almighty power total ability. I know everything about all from the my field territory domain area that spread out, and move it at will and is changed.
稼いで稼いで稼ぎ捲るだけだ。全知全能全身全能力を尽くして。無限に広がった領域からなら何もかも知り尽くし自由自在に動かせ変えられる。
 
I gather up own personal simple substance from the my infinite eternal field territory domain area and am settled up, and the evolution growth development develops it and is completed. All past failure and the regret and the trauma are settled and are sublimated.
自身の無限の領域から個人単体を纏め纏まり進化成長発達発展させ完成する。過去の全ての失敗も後悔もトラウマも解決し昇華される。
 
I pull and drag the own personal private simple substance individual unit from the my infinite field territory domain area and raise rise and train well and outrun you and give.
自身の無限の領域から個人単体を引っ張り引き出し高め鍛え込み抜き上げる。
 
Self becomes 16 years old to central nucleus core and is completed. I get the confidence with 16 years old. The core to put the waist enters to oneself. If even 16 years old is provided, it is all perfection part freedom.
16歳になり腰を据えられる腰が据わる完成完了される。
16歳と共に自信も得る。腰を入れる芯が入る。16歳さえ得られれば何もかも完全部分自由自在である。
 
全宇宙から全世界中から人生歴史軌跡道程全体から肉体の枠の個人単体に纏め纏まり上げ上がる。そのもの全体全面から今中心核史上全枠に纏め纏まり上げ上がる。
I gather up unify and am gathered up collected united and send you to the personal simple substance of the physical frame and go up it from the whole life history trace track distance from metagalaxy from all over the whole world. I gather up unify and am gathered up collected united and give to now central nucleus his historical total all frames and go up from the whole all total everything entire field area.

世界全体を包み込む気概が必要だ。
Spirit to envelop and wrap up the whole world is necessary.
My historical total all own selves in now self. My life’s total own all selves at present own self. My total all own self of my life is being existing now present own self. I do total all.
人生全時期全自身ごと今自身に在り!!全部やる。
 
I was superior really fantastically, and there was the time when I shined once,
If what I am now oneself has even 16 years old, together with then the whole body full length from head to foot almighty power power force on what I am now oneself.

嘗ては本当に素晴らしく優れ輝いた時期もあった、16才さえ今我一身に在るなら、当時の全身全能力ごと今我一身に!!過去の自身に戻れる。人生全時期全自身になる。そして全ての失敗後悔やり直し昇華される。
I can return to own self which is past. It becomes total all own self at all life time. And I start all failure regret again and am sublimated.
I can return to own self which is past. It becomes total all own self at all life time. And I start all failure regret again and am sublimated.
過去の恥ずかしい記憶も思い出も怒りも憎しみもトラウマも全て吐き出し浄化し昇華させる。
I let spit it all out and purify and sublimate as for the past shameful memory and the memories and the anger and the hatred as for the trauma.

I regain both iPod and the cell-phone in total all perfection part again from the infinite domain that it expand and spread out of own, and it is possible at will. The my past is so heavy. I let I am settled and purify sublimate severe heavy past.
自身の広げ広がった無限の領域からiPodも携帯電話も何もかも完全部分取り戻し直し自由自在に出来る。過去が重いキツい、完全に解決浄化昇華させる。